Remove drafts and journeys you no longer need from Journey Builder. If a journey is running or finishing, stop it before you delete it.
Note To use this feature, enable the Delete permission in the user’s Journey Builder role.
For more details about the permissions granted with user roles in Journey Builder, see Journey Builder Roles and Marketing Cloud Engagement Roles.
Important You can’t recover a deleted journey.
-
To delete a journey, open the journey, and click
.
- Click Delete this Version or Delete Journey.
- Click Delete.