When you end a clean room collaboration, you can’t restart it. If you have permissions
to run queries and receive results in the collaboration, you can still access query results and
query logs from past query runs.
Required Editions
| Available in: Enterprise Edition (home org) |
| User Permissions Needed |
| To end a clean room collaboration: |
One of these permission sets:
- Data Cloud Architect
- Data Cloud Activation Manager
- Data Cloud Activation Specialist
|
-
In Data Cloud, go to the Clean Rooms tab.
-
Under Collaboration, open the collaboration record that you want to end.
-
Click End Collaboration.
-
To confirm, click End Collaboration. The collaboration becomes
inactive.