---
schema_version: "1"
id: 8116adf62d73319f6b55c028d70d74307ceddc55d4cd10d6c9dca3cf93493d7e
title: End a Clean Room Collaboration
collection: admin
version: current
locale: en-us
portal_url: https://docs.salesforce.com/admin/current/en-us/data/264-0-0/c360_a_crc_end_collaboration.md
canonical_url: https://help.salesforce.com/s/articleView?id=data.c360_a_crc_end_collaboration.htm&release=264.0.0&type=5
source_site: help.salesforce.com
content_type: documentation
content_hash: 98593a093c4e5bbecbaa101079d6247aa8a57cc09c1bb78b89fb002fc4a03a5d
description: When you end a clean room collaboration, you can’t restart it. If you have permissions to run queries and receive results in the collaboration, you can still access query results and query logs from past query runs.
products:
  - Data 360
release: "264"
---
# End a Clean Room Collaboration

When you end a clean room collaboration, you can’t restart it. If you have permissions to run queries and receive results in the collaboration, you can still access query results and query logs from past query runs.

### Required Editions

<table class="slds-table slds-table_bordered slds-max-medium-table_stacked slds-m-bottom_small edition"><colgroup><col style="width:100%"></colgroup><tbody><tr class=""><td class="slds-cell-wrap" style="vertical-align:top;">Available in: <strong>Enterprise</strong> Edition (home org)</td></tr></tbody></table>

<table class="slds-table slds-table_bordered slds-max-medium-table_stacked slds-m-bottom_small permission">
        <colgroup>
          <col style="width:50%">
          <col style="width:50%">
        </colgroup>
        <thead class="slds-text-title_caps ">
          <tr class="">
            <th scope="colgroup" class="slds-cell-wrap" colspan="2" style="text-align:left;vertical-align:top;" id="d168589e60">User Permissions Needed</th>
          </tr>
        </thead>
        <tbody>
          <tr class="">
            <td data-label="User Permissions Needed" class="slds-cell-wrap" style="vertical-align:top;" headers="d168589e60 ">To end a clean room collaboration:</td>

            <td class="slds-cell-wrap" style="vertical-align:top;" headers="d168589e60 ">
              <p>One of these permission sets: </p>
              <ul>
                <li>Data Cloud Architect</li>

                <li>Data Cloud Activation Manager</li>

                <li>Data Cloud Activation Specialist </li>

              </ul>
            </td>

          </tr>
        </tbody>
      </table>

1. In Data Cloud, go to the Clean Rooms tab.
2. Under Collaboration, open the collaboration record that you want to end.
3. Click **End Collaboration**.
4. To confirm, click **End Collaboration**. The collaboration becomes inactive.