When you’re finished using a cadence and its data, you can delete it. However, after you
delete a cadence, you can’t report on it. To continue reporting on a cadence you don’t use,
deactivate it rather than deleting it. Before deleting a cadence, you must remove all existing
targets.
Required Editions
| Available in: Lightning Experience |
| Available with Sales Engagement, which is included with Sales in
Performance, Einstein 1, and Unlimited Editions, and
available for an extra cost in Professional and Enterprise Editions.
Sales Engagement is also available for an extra cost in Service and Lightning
Platform.
|
| User Permissions Needed |
| To delete a cadence: |
Sales Engagement Cadence Creator
OR
Sales Engagement Cadence Creator
Included
|
-
Remove all targets from the cadence.
-
On the Cadences page, select the cadence you want to delete, and then choose
Delete from the Actions menu.