Assign the new Manage Shared List Views user permission so that users can share their personal list views with roles, groups, and territories that they’re members of. Previously, to share list views, a user needed the Manage Public List Views user permission, which grants broad access to edit or delete any public list view in Salesforce. Now, users can share their own list views without access to manage every public list view.
Where: This change applies to Lightning Experience in all editions.
How: To assign the Manage Shared List Views user permission, add it to a permission set or a user profile.
Users with the Manage Shared List Views permission can edit and delete list views that other users share with them. To let users without the Manage Shared List Views permission edit the list views shared with them, such as the applied filters and list view name, in User Interface Settings, select Shared list view editing.