Delete a Personalization dataset you no longer need. When you delete a dataset, none
of the data within it can be recovered.
Required Editions
| Permissions
Needed |
| To add a dataset: |
A role with Configure Dataset permissions |
-
Log in to Personalization.
-
Click the avatar icon (
) in the upper right corner of
Personalization.
-
Select Manage Datasets.
-
Click the Delete icon next to the dataset you want to delete.
-
When prompted, click Delete to confirm.
None of the deleted data is recoverable.