Disable users from accessing your Engagement account through the settings page in the Users workspace.
The user security record remains in your account for later re-enablement as necessary. Disablement doesn’t prevent automations or sends created by the user from functioning.
- In the app switcher, hover over your name and click Setup.
- Click Users and select Users.
-
Click the username.
If the user appears disabled in the workspace, click the username to open the User Properties for this user.
- Click Edit.
- Deselect Enabled.
-
Click Save.
Note The user can’t log in until you re-enable the user record.Important Reports scheduled by disabled users no longer run and aren’t visible in the UI.
To reinstate a disabled user, follow these steps again and select Enabled.