Before you save or activate a journey, you can undo or redo up to 50 consecutive actions, one at a time, in Journey Builder.
When you activate or navigate away from the journey, the journey action history is erased.
Note This feature isn’t supported in Single Send journeys.
-
Navigate to the journey menu and click
to undo or
to redo.
- If needed, repeat step 1 to undo or redo up to the last 50 actions you took to configure the journey.