Users with Create/Edit permission in Journey Builder can share the template when they create or edit it.
When you turn off sharing for a template, others in your org can no longer access it in the My Templates gallery. Existing journeys created from the template aren’t affected.
Tip To share a template as you create it, turn on
Share Across Business Units.
Share an existing template.
-
Click
.
- In the Sharing section, click Edit.
- Turn on Share Across Business Units.