You can delete draft and inactive Marketing Cloud Engagement journeys in Journey Builder. When you delete an inactive version, all of that journey's goal and performance data are permanently removed. The journey's cumulative totals still include the goal and performance data tied to it.
Important You can’t recover deleted drafts.
- Open the draft or inactive journey version to delete.
-
Click
.
- Click Delete this Version or Delete Journey.
- Click Delete.