You can't access disabled client accounts, but you can re-enable them as necessary. A disabled client account can’t be used, but it remains in your account to re-enable in the future.
- Click Admin.
- Click the Client Accounts folder.
- Click View Accounts.
- Click Edit next to the client account.
- To disable the account, select Disable Client. To re-enable the account, deselect Disable Client.
- Save your changes.