Delete a Send Time Preview

When a preview is no longer useful, you can delete it from Marketing Cloud Engagement. If you delete a data extension that a preview is based on, the preview is available for 90 days after deletion.

  1. In Engagement, select Einstein.
  2. Click Einstein Overview.
  3. Click Preview.
  4. Click a preview to delete.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. Confirm that you want to delete the preview.