Reconnect a manually disconnected line item by using the Undo option directly within the working cart.
This feature is part of the Communications Cloud managed package.
Important The Reconnect option (initiated using Undo in the working cart or
Reconnect on the Summary tab) works only for the line items that were manually disconnected. You
can't use this option to reconnect items that were automatically disconnected because of system
actions such as a Move or Change Plan MACD operation.
-
To manually disconnect a line item in the working cart, click
Delete.
The Undo option appears for the line item.
- Click Undo.
- Review the confirmation message.
-
Click Reconnect.
The line item is reconnected to the working cart, and its status changes from Disconnected to Connected.