When you delete a language, the translated content isn’t deleted—it’s just
no longer visible. When you add the language back to the Experience Builder site, you can access the
translated content again.
Required Editions
| Available in: Experience Builder sites
accessed through Lightning Experience, Salesforce Classic, and mobile devices, and
is available in Essentials, Enterprise, Performance,
Unlimited, and Developer editions.
|
| User Permissions
Needed |
| To customize or publish an Experience Cloud site: |
- Create and Set Up Experiences AND View Setup and Configuration AND be a member
of the site
OR
- View Setup and Configuration AND be a member of the site AND have appropriate
role-based site access
|
-
In Experience Builder, click .
-
Under Site Languages, click
next to the language that you want to delete.