During Account Manager log in, administrators now receive a warning message when their organization has users who have been in a deleted state for 90 days or more. The message includes a reminded to purge those users. To maintain security and compliance, Account Manager users that are in a deleted state are automatically removed after 180 days.
How: Account Manager administrators can display a list of users who have been in a deleted state for 90 days or more. After a user is removed, their user record and history of activities is removed from Account Manager. To save a user’s history, copy it from Account Manager before the user is purged. Use the commands in the Working With Audit Logs open-source tool to export it.
See Also:
Automatic Removal of Commerce Cloud Account Manager Users in Deleted State