Do away with content that you no longer need. When you delete a document or folder, it’s moved to the Trash folder. Content in the trash folder is permanently deleted after 30 days.
Do away with content that you no longer need. When you delete a document or folder, it’s moved to the Trash folder. Content in the trash folder is permanently deleted after 30 days.