When a care plan is complete or not needed, you can close it and see it on the Closed tab of the All Care Plans view.
Required Editions
|
Available in: Lightning Experience Available in: Enterprise and Unlimited Editions with Health Cloud |
| User Permissions Needed | |
|---|---|
| To close cases: | Edit on cases |
- Click Edit on the case details page.
- In the Status picklist, select Closed.
-
Click Save.
Note When you change the status of a case, this change doesn’t reflect in the All Care Plans subtab automatically. This tab is automatically refreshed only when new care plans are created, or when new templates are applied to existing care plans. For any other change to reflect in this tab, you have to manually refresh it.