Deactivating your store makes it inaccessible to customers. Deactivate only when you
want to temporarily or permanently bring down the store.
Required Editions
-
In the navigation sidebar, select a store from the Store
dropdown.
-
Select , and then click Store Activation.
-
Click Deactivate.