When you remove an organization from a user detail page, a warning is now displayed as a reminder to remove all role-tenant filters belonging to the organization. If the role-tenant filters are note removed, the user retains access to them.
When you remove an organization from a user detail page, a warning is now displayed as a reminder to remove all role-tenant filters belonging to the organization. If the role-tenant filters are note removed, the user retains access to them.