Account Manager users who are in a deleted state are automatically removed after 180 days.
How: When the Deleted Users Only filter is selected in the User List page, a warning tooltip displays next to users with a deleted status that exceeds 90 days. The tooltip message states the number of days until the user is purged. You can reinstate a deleted user within 180 days of being deleted. See Automatic Removal of Account manager User in a Deleted State.