You are no longer automatically logged into Account Manager or Business Manager again to reauthenticate when you end a session. Previously, accounts linked to Salesforce were automatically reauthenticated, making it difficult to exit the application if you're using unified authentication.
Where: This change applies to B2C Commerce.